Friday Funnies – First Day of Spring

Well it looks like spring has finally sprung.  It offically arrived on Monday March 20.  I love spring, it’s one of my favorite times of the year.  The days are  longer, the sun warmer, and think about planting in your garden etc.  It’s a happy time. Here are a few spring memes I hope you enjoy.

 

 

 

Author: frmgrl

I am a conservative who leans libertarian. I rely on God and common sense to guide me through life. I love music, coffee and the outdoors.

Leave a Reply

