Piers Morgan is Right

I haven’t always agreed with Piers Morgan especially on gun control but he’s been making quite a bit of sense on various issues lately. He’s right that this Christian genocide in the Middle East is not getting the media attention that it should. This is a huge story should be on reported extensively.  As Tucker points out, where are the Christian leaders?  They seem to be MIA on this issue.  I say to them “Shame on you!” You’re letting these people down. Come out, Come out where ever you are and say something! These people are being slaughtered!

Author: frmgrl

I am a conservative who leans libertarian. I rely on God and common sense to guide me through life. I love music, coffee and the outdoors.

Leave a Reply

